Our Christmas Card

I spent a half hour or so trying to take a picture of Kenya and myself, with a vague intention of sending it as a ‘family’ Christmas card.

It was not an easy picture to take. I tried to explain to her what I wanted, and she had other plans. There were several pictures that she is not even in, maybe just her tail, or nose.  So, instead of a card, you get… a little slide show of my attempts.

Merry Christmas friends!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~ by Lindsey on December 24, 2010.

One Response to “Our Christmas Card”

  1. lindsey, you girls are so cute. and you always make me laugh.

Leave a Reply

 
