~M~

I started my blog two months ago (nearly to the day).

This morning when I logged on, I’d hit 1000 page views.

For some bloggers, I know, that is a count equal to one mediocre day.

Just for me though… with very little networking, and avoiding the temptation to blab all over my facebook about my new project, it’s not too shabby.  It made me kinda happy this morning.

Which was nice, because otherwise I would have been thinking about how my favorite hat.. the one I spent too much on as a souvenir from Tahoe last year… would have looked great with my outfit today. Minus the small problem that Kenya snacked on it while I was at school yesterday.  *Sigh*

I went through the five stages of grief at a rapidly accelerated pace, and forgave her a couple hours later. 

Thanks to all those who have read, and thanks especially to those that came back for more!

~ by Lindsey on December 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
